Board of Stewards

The Village Church Board of Stewards

The Board of Stewards is the governing body of The Village Church. This dedicated group works to make certain the church operates smoothly, provides direction for our ministries, implements sound decision making regarding our finances, and seeks God's direction for fulfilling the mission of the church.

Our current board is listed here along with the position each member holds. If you would like to contact a member of the board, an email address for each member is included.

Pastor Alan Liphart, Chairman -

Pastor Mike Legaspi, Vice-Chairman -

Karen Howell, Secretary -

Doug Farley, Treasurer - 

Tom Bowers, member-at-large - 

Travis Hulka, member-at-large

Katherine McClure, member-at-large

Janet Tillman, member-at-large -

Sid Lockner, member-at-large -

Joe Boone, member-at-large